!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!READ THIS STRAIGHT AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excuse my language!! I’ve been round Chloe a little too much 🙂

Any How, hmmmm 

 

Well this is a little embarrassing isn’t it?

Seeing as though now I have many followers (and hardly get many comments) I would like YOU to give me some ideas on what to post or write about 🙂

You know where the comment box is!

Please pass the blog name on to others too! ciaramcmurdofarr.wordpress.com

 

And like as well!!!!!

3 thoughts on “!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!READ THIS STRAIGHT AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I like the concept of nominating ideas.
    Hers a few of mine

    Favourite destination and why
    What I find important in my life at the moment ?
    What I am currently passionate about’?
    Who has been a strong influence in /on my life ?
    What brings me joy when I’m feeling low ?
    How I have been recently affected by a small act of kindness ?
    My favourite type of chocolate

    X

  2. The story of the fig tree
    Who lives under the hellebore flowers
    What is Chloe thinking when she goes on her adventures
    Dancing and jumping
    Fingers, hands and feet and toes

Leave a Reply

