Go do something!!!

I had to write a play for school english. I am really happy with the result.

It is called The Marvellous Mechanical Helping Hats of Mr Archibald Tumney (sorry!, the name is taken!!!!)

Please like this if you are going to write something like a play narrative or poem this week πŸ™‚

You have 7 days!Β 

Tell your friends

If you like, you can comment it in the comment box πŸ™‚ You know where it is!!

C πŸ™‚

Ps I know that I have followers! Give it a go and surprise yourself…

Remember you have 7 days!!!!!!!

10 thoughts on “Go do something!!!

      1. Thank you so much for sending us your play, we really enjoyed it. Your Helpful Hat idea is highly original and you have a gift for dialogue and humour. I particularly like the Cleaning Hat – we could do with one here when Millie and Pearl have been out in the mud.
        I expect you had to keep the play to a certain length for your school assignment, but you could probably have a lot of fun expanding it – maybe write a scene showing the Wilmots at home with the Cleaning Hat wrecking the place!
        What did your teacher think of it? I hope they gave you a good grade.

      2. Thankyou,

        We should get a cleaning hat as well

        It could be an animation (the play)

        I actually went way over the word limit (maybe double or a bit more)

        The limit was 500 words I think

        It was too hard to write one that short

        I’m glad that you enjoyed the play πŸ™‚

        That is a good idea

        I haven’t got my mark back yet because I have been sick alot and she didn’t give them back while I was still at school

        I hope I do well πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

