The Stationery Shelf

The bell above the wooden door shakes and calls out to it’s master when I open the door. It is an old shop, not very large but bigger than I had thought. It seems to be expanding

argh I don’t know how to finish or even start this 😦

Any ideas? Sorry, I’m real tired…

One thought on “The Stationery Shelf

  1. How about

    as I tumble into the soft velvety realm of gentle and mysterious darkness. I feel mysel cocooned in its warm embrace at the very portal of nourishing rest . I let go of any need to do or be and allow myself the sweet surrender of just trusting what is

Leave a Reply

