Wattpad User

So I’m really nervous to post this!

Especially as one of my followers is an actual author 
(check her and her dogs’ blog out)

So I am a member of the site Wattpad:
Wattpad_logo.svg
Wattpad is a writing community in which users are able to post articles, stories, fan fiction, and poems, either online or through the mobile app. This gives people the chance to have their creative works available to a wider audience. The content includes work by undiscovered writers, published writers, new writers, with all users being given an equal chance to write popular works. -Wikipedia

Yayyy! And all that fun stuff…

Anyway, I would like to share with you my Wattpad site (so check that out at the bottom)

I currently have 7 or so books published (one of which is completed for now)

I am not entirely proud of them, I must say. And I do get writer’s block A LOT so I don’t update as often as I’d like to/others do.

Warning: They are not edited for quantity (I haven’t added more) However, BUT they are edited for mistakes as much as possible…

Most of my books are not to the best of my ability…

Please vote and comment. It means so much when I realise that people actually read my books/enjoy them..

So here is the link to my world of Wattpad:
https://www.wattpad.com/user/MissCiara21

6 thoughts on “Wattpad User

Leave a Reply

