Anger rose inside me. Temples aching, mind raging. I felt tight, my chest a fist. Anger, frustration. Tingling hands, a current of anger rising, agitation filling my body.

One thought on “

  1. That’s an intense and clear description Anger seems like riding a tiger to me Or a serpent
    Ive often fallen off Been bitten by it or or bitten others I’m not sure about it all but working with it, not running from it, starts for me now with breathing and catching my body Maybe even a little like a zookeeper talking gently to it
    Finding out whats underneath and catching that earlier than later It’s been a life long dance for me Anger has its place When it’s clear But when it’s messy it’s jagged and pointy and full of spikes that point out and point in

Leave a Reply

